navigate
index
archives
favourites
Pigs Do Fly
The Workout Diaries
Dietgirl
Sarah
Just Nesting
Gritty Sweet
Scale Whore
Road to ambition
Domesticat
Nancy
Mia Goddess
shoop43
hollysdiet
orangeslush
manyfires
restlessmind
dietingjenn
gonzostar
development
captvfirefly
janetplnetoc
wanders
h2ophobic
alwaysange
hubbabub
bubaloo
dirtylinda
yarnsmith
fatqueen
swirl-girl
johnguinness
noaddedme
unclebob
kristintracy
discothekid
whitehelmet
rdhdprincess
marn
juddhole
myownjourney
gurlesque
dangerspouse
warcrygirl
heidiann
slacker
mydiet2006
wellnessplan
admit-it
idiot-milk
bebelua
irreverent1
freshhell
then-n-now
thinplease
iamstillme

2006-09-20 - 1:05 p.m.

More than 3 months......

How did it come to this? I never really meant to stop writing. I guess I just ran out of things to say.


The longer you go without making an entry, the easier it is to skip over it. It's not like I haven't had the time. I have as much time as I have always had. I still read everyone. Everyday.


It's not like nothing has been going on. Well, nothing special, but its not like I ever had anything important to say. I have lots of unimportant (to everyone else, important to me) stories to tell. I guess I could post them.


I have not done anything good towards becoming healthier. I am eating anything I want and not doing much at all for exercise.

I think I have been seriously depressed. I had a terrible time in Orlando for those 12 days. Miserable. I am still doing my old job with several hours a day of my new job thrown on top of it. I have my license, but am not being paid for it yet.

I have been having so much trouble sleeping. I have been mixing herbs to try and find something to help me sleep well and stay asleep all night. I have stopped taking the seizure medication and mostly stopped the muscle relaxers. I am still taking the vicodin thought, that is the next thing I want to stop.

There are other complaints, but that's the bulk of it. I am going to make an effort to write more often. I am sick and tired of being sick and tired so I need to get some regular exercise. I thought the pool would help, but mostly I use it to destress and walk/jog laps in. I still love it, but it is hard to keep clean. I use sunscreen (35) but my shoulders and back are so freaking dark, I don't think I have been this brown since I was a preteen. Michael hates it, he likes pale skin.

I am pretty sure I lost most of my readers during what has turned out to be my summer hiatus, but I'm okay with that. I still read them and if they come back, that will be nice. I really love all the friends I have met thru diaryland and blogging.

So, that's it for now, there is lots of stuff to write about, but I really need to get my toes done right now. I had a hang nail on my left big toe, was using my finger nails to pull the nail out of the skin and I split my toenail way below the quick. I am hoping the lady can glue it or something so it isn't so tender, that, and I want them to look pretty. :)

 

me
Height: 5'4"

Start weight: 266
Current weight: 245

Starting fresh!

Pounds lost:21

Mini-goal: 250
Reward: Undecided


profile
contact
notes
email
g-book
thanks
dland
RP Designs
Locations of visitors to this page


Walking Away The Pounds
Prev | Join | Random | Next