navigate
index
archives
favourites
Pigs Do Fly
The Workout Diaries
Dietgirl
Sarah
Just Nesting
Gritty Sweet
Scale Whore
Road to ambition
Domesticat
Nancy
Mia Goddess
shoop43
hollysdiet
orangeslush
manyfires
restlessmind
dietingjenn
gonzostar
development
captvfirefly
janetplnetoc
wanders
h2ophobic
alwaysange
hubbabub
bubaloo
dirtylinda
yarnsmith
fatqueen
swirl-girl
johnguinness
noaddedme
unclebob
kristintracy
discothekid
whitehelmet
rdhdprincess
marn
juddhole
myownjourney
gurlesque
dangerspouse
warcrygirl
heidiann
slacker
mydiet2006
wellnessplan
admit-it
idiot-milk
bebelua
irreverent1
freshhell
then-n-now
thinplease
iamstillme

2006-05-16 - 1:45 p.m.

Yesterday was such a crappy day. I woke up and found I was spotting. I was a happy for a moment because I could explain my bitchiness as pms. I got to work and the floodgates opened. I swear I lost about half a gallon before lunch time. You know things are bad when you need to run to walmart at lunch time to purchase a strange list of items.

I had to buy a pair of pants (Thank goodness it was jean day) some underpants (Is this tmi?) some pads and tampons. I don�t know if everyone else�s walmart�s are as gross as mine is, but imagine trying to change clothes in the bathroom. I refused to take off my shoes and let my socks or feet touch the floor or else I may have to cut them off above the ankle. It is that bad. It was a lot of work changing all of that but I managed to do that and avoid taking half a day off.

For a brief second I longed for the days when I could drive for 8 minutes and go home at lunchtime. A very brief second.

I have a very unpredictable cycle. Sometimes I have one day of spotting and nothing else. There are times when a month or two go by with not even a spot. Then there are times like this when I feel like I am bleeding to death and want to grab a knife and remove my own uterus.

I was trying to tough it out at work because there are some things in the works, I don�t want to jinx it right now, but it might be a good move for me.

 

me
Height: 5'4"

Start weight: 266
Current weight: 245

Starting fresh!

Pounds lost:21

Mini-goal: 250
Reward: Undecided


profile
contact
notes
email
g-book
thanks
dland
RP Designs
Locations of visitors to this page


Walking Away The Pounds
Prev | Join | Random | Next