navigate
index
archives
favourites
Pigs Do Fly
The Workout Diaries
Dietgirl
Sarah
Just Nesting
Gritty Sweet
Scale Whore
Road to ambition
Domesticat
Nancy
Mia Goddess
shoop43
hollysdiet
orangeslush
manyfires
restlessmind
dietingjenn
gonzostar
development
captvfirefly
janetplnetoc
wanders
h2ophobic
alwaysange
hubbabub
bubaloo
dirtylinda
yarnsmith
fatqueen
swirl-girl
johnguinness
noaddedme
unclebob
kristintracy
discothekid
whitehelmet
rdhdprincess
marn
juddhole
myownjourney
gurlesque
dangerspouse
warcrygirl
heidiann
slacker
mydiet2006
wellnessplan
admit-it
idiot-milk
bebelua
irreverent1
freshhell
then-n-now
thinplease
iamstillme

2006-04-14 - 3:45 p.m.

It was great having three extra days off this week, unfortunately it went by too quickly.

We went out of town on Saturday evening after I got off work, had a nights stay in a hotel near San Antonio and got up early to go to the Poteet Strawberry festival (too lazy to link) and then we went on a side trip to a place called Big Foot Texas because if there is a place called Big Foot, Michael�s gotta see it.

We had a good time, after about an hour I started to burn up really good so we paid $20.00 for a funky cowboy hat to protect my delicate skin. We got home about 8 pm that night and felt the wrath of the cats. Have I mentioned they don�t like to be alone overnight? They were hating on us when we got back the next day.

Monday Michael took the day off as well, we slept late, ate a good breakfast and went to the sheriff office to get a permit for our alarm. Then went to Samsclub to grocery shop and I think that�s it.

Tuesday I slept hella late again, then I went shopping by myself to Gardenridge (again with the lazy linking) I spent two hours looking at junk and ended up buying very little.

Wednesday, I don�t know what I did. It was kind of a blur. I know I slept late and was completely lazy. I screwed up my sleeping schedule by staying up until 3 am most nights, waking with Michael when he left for work and then going back to sleep for a while longer.

Yesterday was my last day at home. We invited Michael�s dad and step mother over for dinner. It was fun, we had tequila lime chicken, rice, beans and strawberry margaritas. We had a good time, went to bed after 10 and today I was so fricken tired. It was so hard to get up this morning.

I rushed out the door at 7:35 and ended up getting to work at 7:48 which really pissed me off, I don�t start work until 8:30 and where I work the start times are gospel. I can�t start early and leave a little earlier at night. You know, that�s what I hate the most about my commute, the unpredictability of it. Why can�t it take the same amount of time every day?

We just did our taxes last week and I�ve convinced Michael that we need a treadmill. I hope we can find a good one.

Happy Chocolate Bunny day!!

 

me
Height: 5'4"

Start weight: 266
Current weight: 245

Starting fresh!

Pounds lost:21

Mini-goal: 250
Reward: Undecided


profile
contact
notes
email
g-book
thanks
dland
RP Designs
Locations of visitors to this page


Walking Away The Pounds
Prev | Join | Random | Next