navigate
index
archives
favourites
Pigs Do Fly
The Workout Diaries
Dietgirl
Sarah
Just Nesting
Gritty Sweet
Scale Whore
Road to ambition
Domesticat
Nancy
Mia Goddess
shoop43
hollysdiet
orangeslush
manyfires
restlessmind
dietingjenn
gonzostar
development
captvfirefly
janetplnetoc
wanders
h2ophobic
alwaysange
hubbabub
bubaloo
dirtylinda
yarnsmith
fatqueen
swirl-girl
johnguinness
noaddedme
unclebob
kristintracy
discothekid
whitehelmet
rdhdprincess
marn
juddhole
myownjourney
gurlesque
dangerspouse
warcrygirl
heidiann
slacker
mydiet2006
wellnessplan
admit-it
idiot-milk
bebelua
irreverent1
freshhell
then-n-now
thinplease
iamstillme

2006-03-14 - 4:48 p.m.

I am still among the living. I am still finding my groove with the commute. Most days I leave at 7:20 t0 get to work about 8:05 (my start time is 8:30) but so far this week has been strange. I left at 7:40 yesterday and then 7:45 today, and both days I got to work before 8 am.

I�m not complaining. I don�t mind driving into work but is it too much to ask that it be predictable? It could take an hour everyday but I really hate to be at work any earlier than I need to be. I�m just saying.

I am hooking up my kreepy krawly tomorrow morning and hopefully I will have a swimmable pool tomorrow. I can�t wait. It has been warm here, several days in the high 80�s and I am so ready to swim.

Still waiting for my shelves to be attached to the wall. Michael broke one (the important one) and until it�s fixed we can�t anchor any of them. The corner unit is still holding everything up.

Until it has been put together and I can get the books and stuff from the guest room I can�t really do much else. I can�t even walk into that room it is so full of junk.

Poor Michael hasn�t even been able to set up his desk or computer or anything yet. We will be playing musical moving of crap once the books are out of my room so he can set up his desk and table and shelving unit.

We realized the other day that we are still living like we did in the apartment. We never spend any time in the livingroom. I personally think its because we don�t have a tv or tivo in that room that we still keep to the bedroom. We got some fabulous living room furniture but haven�t hardly touched it.

I can't think of anything else to write. I'll try to think of something interesting soon.


 

me
Height: 5'4"

Start weight: 266
Current weight: 245

Starting fresh!

Pounds lost:21

Mini-goal: 250
Reward: Undecided


profile
contact
notes
email
g-book
thanks
dland
RP Designs
Locations of visitors to this page


Walking Away The Pounds
Prev | Join | Random | Next