navigate
index
archives
favourites
Pigs Do Fly
The Workout Diaries
Dietgirl
Sarah
Just Nesting
Gritty Sweet
Scale Whore
Road to ambition
Domesticat
Nancy
Mia Goddess
shoop43
hollysdiet
orangeslush
manyfires
restlessmind
dietingjenn
gonzostar
development
captvfirefly
janetplnetoc
wanders
h2ophobic
alwaysange
hubbabub
bubaloo
dirtylinda
yarnsmith
fatqueen
swirl-girl
johnguinness
noaddedme
unclebob
kristintracy
discothekid
whitehelmet
rdhdprincess
marn
juddhole
myownjourney
gurlesque
dangerspouse
warcrygirl
heidiann
slacker
mydiet2006
wellnessplan
admit-it
idiot-milk
bebelua
irreverent1
freshhell
then-n-now
thinplease
iamstillme

2005-10-23 - 7:28 p.m.

I have had a rough week. I had mentioned before that Michael's grandparents had been a little tense around us in the last few months. A phone call between Michael and his drunken grandfather last week finally told us what the tension was about.

I don't have the energy to put it all into words. I have felt so depressed, pissed, and demoralized this week. You can read the gory details on Michael's blog, restlessmind.diaryland.com.

Since he wrote that last post he has talked with his grandmother at length about everything and she said she does not agree with what he said and she should never of let Ned "Call y'all when he was in that condition (drunk)"

I guess she thinks I should just forget about what was said and not worry about Ned. I'm sorry but I took what he accused me of very seriously, even though he was speaking with Michael and didn't know I was listening, I am still hurt and betrayed.

She went on to tell Michael that she loved me when I was just a significant other and now that we are married, we'll I am now part of the family, even if I hate them now. Michael seems to have forgiven her somewhat, maybe they had a nice conversation, but I am not ready to forgive and forget.

In other news, I haven't met my exercise goal for last week. I have felt especially hormonal the last 2 weeks and my cycle started last week. It hasn't been this heavy in weeks. I came home from work friday, stripped off my clothes and hopped in the bath. Then I laid down for a while to try and relax between very frequent trips to the bathroom and into the bath again. I am such a party animal.

Does anyone have any tips for stopping my bleeding? I have tried my usual method. It isn't scientifically sound, but whenever I go to the store mid-cycle and purchase tampons, especially a large box, my period instantly ends. It isn't working this time.

 

me
Height: 5'4"

Start weight: 266
Current weight: 245

Starting fresh!

Pounds lost:21

Mini-goal: 250
Reward: Undecided


profile
contact
notes
email
g-book
thanks
dland
RP Designs
Locations of visitors to this page


Walking Away The Pounds
Prev | Join | Random | Next