navigate
index
archives
favourites
Pigs Do Fly
The Workout Diaries
Dietgirl
Sarah
Just Nesting
Gritty Sweet
Scale Whore
Road to ambition
Domesticat
Nancy
Mia Goddess
shoop43
hollysdiet
orangeslush
manyfires
restlessmind
dietingjenn
gonzostar
development
captvfirefly
janetplnetoc
wanders
h2ophobic
alwaysange
hubbabub
bubaloo
dirtylinda
yarnsmith
fatqueen
swirl-girl
johnguinness
noaddedme
unclebob
kristintracy
discothekid
whitehelmet
rdhdprincess
marn
juddhole
myownjourney
gurlesque
dangerspouse
warcrygirl
heidiann
slacker
mydiet2006
wellnessplan
admit-it
idiot-milk
bebelua
irreverent1
freshhell
then-n-now
thinplease
iamstillme

2005-08-03 - 7:38 p.m.

So. No news isn't necessarily bad news. I have been doing really well on the diet. I had a free day last Sunday, chinese buffet, but I didn't go fully crazy, I didn't even have any rice or lo mein. My biggest vice there was the chicken that was fried and breaded, I ate it but without any sauce. I think I had one eggroll and one spring roll. I wasn't even stuffed afterwards.

I did end up having a cookie dough ice cream blast from Sonic later, and it was super good.

I've been exercising daily, except yesterday, I was going to go to water aerobics but there was hella thunder and lightning right about the time I was going to leave. So I took the night off.

I was super busy today, we had so many dirty pans in the house that I was entertaining the thought of throwing a couple away. Then there would be a smaller chance that they would pile up like they do. I got lots of house work done before I treated myself to a manicure and pedicure.

I cooked this 10 lb bag of boneless chicken breasts so we could put them away for quick and easy meals. I sure do love the grill thingy sometimes. I plan to keep a supply of lettuce in the house so I can stop buying f-ing salads for four, five or six dollars a pop.

Well, thats my quick update. Vacation planning is still going on, no decisions as of yet. Chris was supposed to come over tonight to use the gym here, never heard from her, what a surprise. I'm decided to ride the bike tonight instead of walking.

I've been having headaches for the last several days. I have one now. I drank a couple ounces of caffiene to see if maybe my being caff free today might have something to do with it. I've been trying to wear my glasses more at work.

 

me
Height: 5'4"

Start weight: 266
Current weight: 245

Starting fresh!

Pounds lost:21

Mini-goal: 250
Reward: Undecided


profile
contact
notes
email
g-book
thanks
dland
RP Designs
Locations of visitors to this page


Walking Away The Pounds
Prev | Join | Random | Next