navigate
index
archives
favourites
Pigs Do Fly
The Workout Diaries
Dietgirl
Sarah
Just Nesting
Gritty Sweet
Scale Whore
Road to ambition
Domesticat
Nancy
Mia Goddess
shoop43
hollysdiet
orangeslush
manyfires
restlessmind
dietingjenn
gonzostar
development
captvfirefly
janetplnetoc
wanders
h2ophobic
alwaysange
hubbabub
bubaloo
dirtylinda
yarnsmith
fatqueen
swirl-girl
johnguinness
noaddedme
unclebob
kristintracy
discothekid
whitehelmet
rdhdprincess
marn
juddhole
myownjourney
gurlesque
dangerspouse
warcrygirl
heidiann
slacker
mydiet2006
wellnessplan
admit-it
idiot-milk
bebelua
irreverent1
freshhell
then-n-now
thinplease
iamstillme

2005-04-11 - 7:17 p.m.

Why do the good weekends go so fast?

I have been doing so good!! Everything has been on plan. I think it is because I am so excited to be going back to CA. Did I mention this will be my first visit since I moved here over 3 years ago? Did I mention that no one in my family has ever flown out here to see me? Did I mention that I have never seen my niece in person?

It will be nice. I hope to go visit some friends I've kept in touch with as well as some that I have not.

I've lost touch with my best friend Rich. I need to go all the way to Clearlake (CA, not TX, in case you were wondering, Lizard) and hope I can locate him or his mother. They have both changed their phone numbers and have painfully commen names that I might never find them online.

This weekend was a bunch of fun. We went to see some comedians on Saturday, this was only my second time doing that so I had a blast. Not to mention, for the most part they were pretty damn funny.

We are thinking about going to the Bob Marley festival next weekend. It's in Austin (2.5 hours or so) and will be great fun on Sunday.

I think that's it for now. Having a nice low carb dinner. We have done well at sticking to the not eating out thing this last week. The only think I hate is dishes. Come home, wash dishes, cook dinner, wash dishes, prepare lunch, wash dishes. It is maddening!!

I hope tonights episode of 24 is good again, last week rocked!

 

me
Height: 5'4"

Start weight: 266
Current weight: 245

Starting fresh!

Pounds lost:21

Mini-goal: 250
Reward: Undecided


profile
contact
notes
email
g-book
thanks
dland
RP Designs
Locations of visitors to this page


Walking Away The Pounds
Prev | Join | Random | Next