navigate
index
archives
favourites
Pigs Do Fly
The Workout Diaries
Dietgirl
Sarah
Just Nesting
Gritty Sweet
Scale Whore
Road to ambition
Domesticat
Nancy
Mia Goddess
shoop43
hollysdiet
orangeslush
manyfires
restlessmind
dietingjenn
gonzostar
development
captvfirefly
janetplnetoc
wanders
h2ophobic
alwaysange
hubbabub
bubaloo
dirtylinda
yarnsmith
fatqueen
swirl-girl
johnguinness
noaddedme
unclebob
kristintracy
discothekid
whitehelmet
rdhdprincess
marn
juddhole
myownjourney
gurlesque
dangerspouse
warcrygirl
heidiann
slacker
mydiet2006
wellnessplan
admit-it
idiot-milk
bebelua
irreverent1
freshhell
then-n-now
thinplease
iamstillme

2004-10-08 - 5:40 p.m.

Friday afternoon. Can the day go any slower. It has been a long week.

I have been to my water aerobics classes and I must say that I love it!! This is seriously the most fun ever. I have had two different instructors, the first one was a slow hippyish woman and it was kind of relaxing and repeditive, I still felt great afterwards. There were two ladies there who really made the difference with me, I met them before class, me nervously standing there in my bathing suit. We all got in the pool together a little early and they showed me some of the movements and basically took me under their wings. I was totally able to keep up and felt like I did a good job.

The next class, wheeww! This instructor stayed out of the pool showing us the movements from above, she whooped our asses. She had a really quick pace and kept us working hard! I felt wiped out after that class but not sore the next day.

I think I am ready to sign up for next monthes classes as well. I love having this time dedicated to me and what I need to do for myself. The second class my buddies were there and we had plenty of time to chat before class. I am really enjoying the friendship too.

Other then my water aerobics classes nothing new going on. I have been an evil grouchy bitch for reasons that are beyond my comprehension. My nerve going down the left leg has had me in terrible pain and I am not sleeping well. I actually bitched at Michael this morning for blowing his nose. See he has many allergies, dust, mold, pollen, Stubby. Guess which one of those sleeps right up against him or in the crook of my arm? Yep, well this morning, thru gritted teeth I asked him why he couldn't get out of bed and do that because the big honking sound jars me awake and I tremble with anxiety for several minutes before falling back to sleep, if I can. Needless to say I have not been a joy to be around.

Hope everyone else's week has been better than mine, good news though, I work tomorrow for 5 hours and I am off for the rest of the week! WOO HOO! No plans other than relaxing.

 

me
Height: 5'4"

Start weight: 266
Current weight: 245

Starting fresh!

Pounds lost:21

Mini-goal: 250
Reward: Undecided


profile
contact
notes
email
g-book
thanks
dland
RP Designs
Locations of visitors to this page


Walking Away The Pounds
Prev | Join | Random | Next