navigate
index
archives
favourites
Pigs Do Fly
The Workout Diaries
Dietgirl
Sarah
Just Nesting
Gritty Sweet
Scale Whore
Road to ambition
Domesticat
Nancy
Mia Goddess
shoop43
hollysdiet
orangeslush
manyfires
restlessmind
dietingjenn
gonzostar
development
captvfirefly
janetplnetoc
wanders
h2ophobic
alwaysange
hubbabub
bubaloo
dirtylinda
yarnsmith
fatqueen
swirl-girl
johnguinness
noaddedme
unclebob
kristintracy
discothekid
whitehelmet
rdhdprincess
marn
juddhole
myownjourney
gurlesque
dangerspouse
warcrygirl
heidiann
slacker
mydiet2006
wellnessplan
admit-it
idiot-milk
bebelua
irreverent1
freshhell
then-n-now
thinplease
iamstillme

2004-10-01 - 6:05 p.m.

Where does the time go? I really don't know why I haven't updated in so long, oh wait, yes, that's it. I haven't updated because I have been too busy stuffing my face with ice cream almost daily. Yes, I have fallen off the wagon. I am trying not to beat myself up too badly, but I can barely see that wagon it is so far away.

Exercise has been non existant this week as well. I have been going thru things in the house, trying to dispose of some of my clutter. I have been using our local freecycle site to get rid of some old linens from the queen size bed, extra pillows, an old grill, and some other things that are piling up and driving me crazy. I am even giving away my AB-DO'r. I actually tried to sell it for $20.00 because I am a cheap bitch, but three people now have spoke up for it and then never showed. If you are in or around the Houston area, let me know, you can have it. I may just put it on the free site and give it away if it doesn't sell soon.

Water aerobics starts next Tuesday. Flake girl here at work was talking last week about maybe signing up, you know asking all those questions, I didn't even get excited or my hopes up, she can't even make the time to work out for free, let alone pay money to take a class. Not to mention she came by last week, a full week before payday just to ask if she could borrow money, this was after not speaking to me at all for most of the week. I lied and told her I didn't have it. I felt a little bad about it so later that night while Michael and I were out and about we saw a homeless sign holder near the freeway, the sign said he was hungry, so we went thru the drive thru at Burger king and bought a whopper meal, and took it to him. He looked like he would cry, I actually did cry, but I felt like a better person for doing it.

I promise I will update soon!!

 

me
Height: 5'4"

Start weight: 266
Current weight: 245

Starting fresh!

Pounds lost:21

Mini-goal: 250
Reward: Undecided


profile
contact
notes
email
g-book
thanks
dland
RP Designs
Locations of visitors to this page


Walking Away The Pounds
Prev | Join | Random | Next