navigate
index
archives
favourites
Pigs Do Fly
The Workout Diaries
Dietgirl
Sarah
Just Nesting
Gritty Sweet
Scale Whore
Road to ambition
Domesticat
Nancy
Mia Goddess
shoop43
hollysdiet
orangeslush
manyfires
restlessmind
dietingjenn
gonzostar
development
captvfirefly
janetplnetoc
wanders
h2ophobic
alwaysange
hubbabub
bubaloo
dirtylinda
yarnsmith
fatqueen
swirl-girl
johnguinness
noaddedme
unclebob
kristintracy
discothekid
whitehelmet
rdhdprincess
marn
juddhole
myownjourney
gurlesque
dangerspouse
warcrygirl
heidiann
slacker
mydiet2006
wellnessplan
admit-it
idiot-milk
bebelua
irreverent1
freshhell
then-n-now
thinplease
iamstillme

2004-09-04 - 9:44 p.m.

Holiday weekends are the greatest! Nevermind that a hurricane is hitting FL right now and next week will be HELL on Earth,(I work at an insurance company) I am feeling great!

Induction is very smooth this time! No cravings, no soreness, no headaches. I am eating very well this time. I have dropped 3 lbs since Wednesday. I have exercised 3 times since then and have surpassed 85 ounces of water each day. Things are looking good!! I feel super motivated!

I have been working on the new template. I found a couple that I like. Michael is going to help me incorporate some of the functions I have been thinking of and I will have a page listing my exercise and stats. I haven't been keeping up with them on here because each time I need to actually change the code. So it's still in progress.

Got a pretty little pedicure today. Talk about feeling bad, we drove by this place near us to see if it was open, a lady cleaning up sees Michael and I and flags us in, then she signals another lady who is already IN HER CAR with her family to come back in and do it. After all of this I noticed that they had already been closed for more than 30 minutes. She did a wonderful job, I never felt rushed and I tipped very well out of guilt.

Tomorrow morning I'm getting up super early to meet some people I work with, one is shooting a documentary and they need help with the camera work, should be lots of fun. Kind of up in the air about the plans later, we may go out of town or hopefully I can get together with one of my favorite people. :)

I really should write more often so the entries aren't this long.

 

me
Height: 5'4"

Start weight: 266
Current weight: 245

Starting fresh!

Pounds lost:21

Mini-goal: 250
Reward: Undecided


profile
contact
notes
email
g-book
thanks
dland
RP Designs
Locations of visitors to this page


Walking Away The Pounds
Prev | Join | Random | Next