navigate
index
archives
favourites
Pigs Do Fly
The Workout Diaries
Dietgirl
Sarah
Just Nesting
Gritty Sweet
Scale Whore
Road to ambition
Domesticat
Nancy
Mia Goddess
shoop43
hollysdiet
orangeslush
manyfires
restlessmind
dietingjenn
gonzostar
development
captvfirefly
janetplnetoc
wanders
h2ophobic
alwaysange
hubbabub
bubaloo
dirtylinda
yarnsmith
fatqueen
swirl-girl
johnguinness
noaddedme
unclebob
kristintracy
discothekid
whitehelmet
rdhdprincess
marn
juddhole
myownjourney
gurlesque
dangerspouse
warcrygirl
heidiann
slacker
mydiet2006
wellnessplan
admit-it
idiot-milk
bebelua
irreverent1
freshhell
then-n-now
thinplease
iamstillme

2004-06-19 - 10:39 a.m.

Saturday morning.. sitting at work, it's not too busy yet today. Hopefully it will stay this way.

On the diet front- things are going very well. We have fallen right back into step with the diet. We even went out to eat last night and we were good! I might of had too many vegetables, but we didn't touch the bread that they automatically send out to you. I meticulously removed every crouton from my salad, and lots of water was had by all.

Overall I am feeling really good. I feel like the composition of my belly fat is changing. I am wearing smaller jeans today and they have absolutely no stretch to them.!! What a non-scale victory!! I have been feeling so much better as far as my blood sugars go. I really feel like it has leveled off and stabalized. During the lost weekend (well couple of weeks) I could feel the fluctuations which led to low blood sugar and shakiness (grouchiness) that comes with along with it.

Now the only grouchiness comes from the fact that I am not able to sleep all night. I wake up constantly. I feel bad because I am so mean to Michael when I wake up in the morning. (poor guy). I am going to a new doctor soon and hopefully he will address this issue better than my current/old doctor who told me to take over the counter stuff, which really makes it worse. If I don't sleep on it initally, then I am restless all night.

Gotta go, more news later!

 

me
Height: 5'4"

Start weight: 266
Current weight: 245

Starting fresh!

Pounds lost:21

Mini-goal: 250
Reward: Undecided


profile
contact
notes
email
g-book
thanks
dland
RP Designs
Locations of visitors to this page


Walking Away The Pounds
Prev | Join | Random | Next