navigate
index
archives
favourites
Pigs Do Fly
The Workout Diaries
Dietgirl
Sarah
Just Nesting
Gritty Sweet
Scale Whore
Road to ambition
Domesticat
Nancy
Mia Goddess
shoop43
hollysdiet
orangeslush
manyfires
restlessmind
dietingjenn
gonzostar
development
captvfirefly
janetplnetoc
wanders
h2ophobic
alwaysange
hubbabub
bubaloo
dirtylinda
yarnsmith
fatqueen
swirl-girl
johnguinness
noaddedme
unclebob
kristintracy
discothekid
whitehelmet
rdhdprincess
marn
juddhole
myownjourney
gurlesque
dangerspouse
warcrygirl
heidiann
slacker
mydiet2006
wellnessplan
admit-it
idiot-milk
bebelua
irreverent1
freshhell
then-n-now
thinplease
iamstillme

2004-04-20 - 5:03 p.m.

Wow! Four days without posting. I wish I could say that I have been so busy and my life is so full that I haven�t had time to get on the computer. But that wouldn�t be true.

I have been kind of down the last several days. My energy is down, my mood is down, my motivation to workout has been down. The only thing that hasn�t been noticeably down is my appetite? How is that fair?

I did manage to go swimming on Saturday as well as a little (very little) walking on the treadmill.

Fair-weather friend from work may be coming over tonight to swim (we�ll see, it could happen). I don�t feel like want to but I will because I don�t ever want to miss an opportunity to go swimming. I feel bad dragging my hunny out there with me when I go at night. He doesn�t swim, won�t go near the water, but I don�t feel safe swimming by myself first off because it is just not safe and second off, there are a bunch of weirdo�s that live near the pool. At least they seem to be segregated in a specific area. I get this big sigh and eye rolling thing when I ask to go swimming lately.

The eating has been okay, still going full on induction. Small amounts of cheating this weekend, but not too bad.

I have one final question for the afternoon. How many bags of popcorn need to be made and consumed in my office in one afternoon? I swear !! There were at least 10 bags made just since lunch time. The smell permeates all over the office, about half of them were burned. I hate microwave popcorn. I hate it and I love it. Such is life.

 

me
Height: 5'4"

Start weight: 266
Current weight: 245

Starting fresh!

Pounds lost:21

Mini-goal: 250
Reward: Undecided


profile
contact
notes
email
g-book
thanks
dland
RP Designs
Locations of visitors to this page


Walking Away The Pounds
Prev | Join | Random | Next