navigate
index
archives
favourites
Pigs Do Fly
The Workout Diaries
Dietgirl
Sarah
Just Nesting
Gritty Sweet
Scale Whore
Road to ambition
Domesticat
Nancy
Mia Goddess
shoop43
hollysdiet
orangeslush
manyfires
restlessmind
dietingjenn
gonzostar
development
captvfirefly
janetplnetoc
wanders
h2ophobic
alwaysange
hubbabub
bubaloo
dirtylinda
yarnsmith
fatqueen
swirl-girl
johnguinness
noaddedme
unclebob
kristintracy
discothekid
whitehelmet
rdhdprincess
marn
juddhole
myownjourney
gurlesque
dangerspouse
warcrygirl
heidiann
slacker
mydiet2006
wellnessplan
admit-it
idiot-milk
bebelua
irreverent1
freshhell
then-n-now
thinplease
iamstillme

2004-03-21 - 9:11 p.m.

I hope everyone had a good Sunday. I have spent the day taking it easy. I don't know why but I can't seem to get to bed at a decent time on Saturday nights. Except last week, I am normally up until at least 3 am. I think I get too caffinated and putter around the house. Last night wasn't that productive.

That's what happened last night. My Geekboy was up playing computer games, he crept into the bedroom at about 8 am. So I pretty much had the morning to myself. I didn't try to awaken the sleeping giant until about 2 pm. I spent the morning surfing the net and doing laundry.

Once I got him up we decided to go out..... guess what we did? We went to a movie and had Mexican food. We are in a rut! I've decided no more Mexican food until at least the second week of April.

I was checking my charts earlier and I have exercised everyday except 5 days this month. I rock! I wish I had been mindful earlier this month to check my measurements. I don't know if I have lost a lot of inches, but I just feel better lately. I definitely need to clean up my diet. I feel like I am sabotaging myself lately. I mean hell, 3 nights in a row! I don't think the meals themselves were that bad, I could of made worse choices, that's for sure. Its those damn tortilla chips. I don't know if it is cravings or what but I cannot get enough spicy food lately.

Please tell me that your lives are this boring!!!

 

me
Height: 5'4"

Start weight: 266
Current weight: 245

Starting fresh!

Pounds lost:21

Mini-goal: 250
Reward: Undecided


profile
contact
notes
email
g-book
thanks
dland
RP Designs
Locations of visitors to this page


Walking Away The Pounds
Prev | Join | Random | Next