navigate
index
archives
favourites
Pigs Do Fly
The Workout Diaries
Dietgirl
Sarah
Just Nesting
Gritty Sweet
Scale Whore
Road to ambition
Domesticat
Nancy
Mia Goddess
shoop43
hollysdiet
orangeslush
manyfires
restlessmind
dietingjenn
gonzostar
development
captvfirefly
janetplnetoc
wanders
h2ophobic
alwaysange
hubbabub
bubaloo
dirtylinda
yarnsmith
fatqueen
swirl-girl
johnguinness
noaddedme
unclebob
kristintracy
discothekid
whitehelmet
rdhdprincess
marn
juddhole
myownjourney
gurlesque
dangerspouse
warcrygirl
heidiann
slacker
mydiet2006
wellnessplan
admit-it
idiot-milk
bebelua
irreverent1
freshhell
then-n-now
thinplease
iamstillme

2004-03-15 - 9:34 p.m.

Hey All! I'm back to the land of the living. Nothing like working from 10 am until 3:30 pm on Saturdays and then going to bed at about 6 pm to make your weekend fly by. Didn't do much Sunday except get showered and dressed and then truck ourselves on over to the Spaghetti Warehouse where we gorged on these little French breads and fettuccini alfredo. I was just about worthless after that. I tried to get my butt on the bike, but I just didn't have it in me.

Hmmm, does anyone know why my weight keeps fluctuating? I seem to lose the same couple pounds every week. I think I've figured it out.... (see above) :) hehe.

I have felt so drained the last couple days or so.... I must of slept 25 hours just over Saturday and Sunday. It did me some good bcuz I was ready to go today.

I worked my 10 hour shift and then came home and did the Walk away the pounds 2-mile tape with weights. I just love that tape!

Then I made dinner. I was reading my prevention magazine earlier today and I saw that some of the morningstar (s-meat) is actually pretty low carb, not to mention they are really low fat. I used to be able to choke those down. Sure I had to hide it beneath some cheese and onion roll, but I would eat it.

We had a couple packages buried in the freezer that we rescued. That and some fresh green beans! :-D Yum! I tried tonight, but I just could not do it, I could actually taste and smell the sawdust in them. I need to find a way to fix them up without hiding it in carbs. Any ideas? Let me know!

Anyhow. My weight.... I was up a little on Friday morning 256, back down to 254 on Sunday morning. Then back to 258 this morning. DAMN YOU FETTUCCINI! DAMN YOU!

 

me
Height: 5'4"

Start weight: 266
Current weight: 245

Starting fresh!

Pounds lost:21

Mini-goal: 250
Reward: Undecided


profile
contact
notes
email
g-book
thanks
dland
RP Designs
Locations of visitors to this page


Walking Away The Pounds
Prev | Join | Random | Next