navigate
index
archives
favourites
Pigs Do Fly
The Workout Diaries
Dietgirl
Sarah
Just Nesting
Gritty Sweet
Scale Whore
Road to ambition
Domesticat
Nancy
Mia Goddess
shoop43
hollysdiet
orangeslush
manyfires
restlessmind
dietingjenn
gonzostar
development
captvfirefly
janetplnetoc
wanders
h2ophobic
alwaysange
hubbabub
bubaloo
dirtylinda
yarnsmith
fatqueen
swirl-girl
johnguinness
noaddedme
unclebob
kristintracy
discothekid
whitehelmet
rdhdprincess
marn
juddhole
myownjourney
gurlesque
dangerspouse
warcrygirl
heidiann
slacker
mydiet2006
wellnessplan
admit-it
idiot-milk
bebelua
irreverent1
freshhell
then-n-now
thinplease
iamstillme

2007-01-10 - 7:27 p.m.

Why am I such a turd? I always say I will post more and I want to, it just seems like such an ordeal to sit down and post.

They finally had one opening for the position which we were trained for back in June open up, and it was offered to me in Dec. I am really proud of myself.

I busted ass every day while doing it in a "back up" capacity and it paid off. I am happly to say that I enjoy my job now and am actually working overtime lately because I want to stay caught up with all my stuff. I also like the decent raise I got. I am kinda competetive, so it makes me feel good to know I beat out the two other people for the position.

So my schedule is semi normal now. I work M-F from 9-6 and rotate in a Saturday every 6 weeks or so. I am loving the schedule, but sometimes miss my Wednesdays off.

I am so focused and behaved that I don't ever surf the web at work at all anymore.

I had a bunch of interesting stories in my head but can't think of anything else right now.

My latest obsession (Michael is hooked too) is OZ. I got the boxed set for my birthday. If you don't know, it's the HBO series based on life in a maximum security prison. It sounds strange to say, but I love the violent content, not to mention you get to see quite a variety of penises on every show. I highly recommend it.

 

me
Height: 5'4"

Start weight: 266
Current weight: 245

Starting fresh!

Pounds lost:21

Mini-goal: 250
Reward: Undecided


profile
contact
notes
email
g-book
thanks
dland
RP Designs
Locations of visitors to this page


Walking Away The Pounds
Prev | Join | Random | Next