navigate
index
archives
favourites
Pigs Do Fly
The Workout Diaries
Dietgirl
Sarah
Just Nesting
Gritty Sweet
Scale Whore
Road to ambition
Domesticat
Nancy
Mia Goddess
shoop43
hollysdiet
orangeslush
manyfires
restlessmind
dietingjenn
gonzostar
development
captvfirefly
janetplnetoc
wanders
h2ophobic
alwaysange
hubbabub
bubaloo
dirtylinda
yarnsmith
fatqueen
swirl-girl
johnguinness
noaddedme
unclebob
kristintracy
discothekid
whitehelmet
rdhdprincess
marn
juddhole
myownjourney
gurlesque
dangerspouse
warcrygirl
heidiann
slacker
mydiet2006
wellnessplan
admit-it
idiot-milk
bebelua
irreverent1
freshhell
then-n-now
thinplease
iamstillme

2005-07-20 - 5:27 p.m.

Swim class with Maria was bunches of fun. First we stopped at the store to try and buy some swim shoes, they had three shelves of shoes, all of them either black on black or blue on black. all size 10 (mens) or higher. I could probably put both feet into one shoe.

Then we started the long trek out there, Maria is scared of driving on the highway and who can really blame her with this traffic. So we took a back road. The trip which normally takes me 15 minutes took about 40 but we got there just in time.

The class leader changed up the game today, instead of doing our deep water aerobics tonight we did a good 15 minute warm up and broke into groups and did 3 minutes at each station, I think there were 9 total. I thought it would suck when she first described it but in the end I loved it. It was much more exhausting than I thought it would, my calves ached when I got home last night.

Unfortunately that is not the only thing that is hurting. This is kind of embarrasing, but Tuesday night I decided that since the Veet that we had bought worked so well on my legs-very gentle, no rashes or irritation like the Nair- why not try it on the hair, down there. Yup.

I must strongly reccommend that you believe the bottle when it says not to use it there. I have raw, irritated, burned, open wounds on my private area, including the tender part of my thighs.

Just in case you were still thinking about trying it, let me remind you there is absolutely nothing romantic about having your lover gently, lovingly stroke you down there massaging in aloe vera gel, cream, or anything remotely medicinal. The horrified look on his face and your extreme pain will kill any type of mood before it develops.

 

me
Height: 5'4"

Start weight: 266
Current weight: 245

Starting fresh!

Pounds lost:21

Mini-goal: 250
Reward: Undecided


profile
contact
notes
email
g-book
thanks
dland
RP Designs
Locations of visitors to this page


Walking Away The Pounds
Prev | Join | Random | Next