navigate
index
archives
favourites
Pigs Do Fly
The Workout Diaries
Dietgirl
Sarah
Just Nesting
Gritty Sweet
Scale Whore
Road to ambition
Domesticat
Nancy
Mia Goddess
shoop43
hollysdiet
orangeslush
manyfires
restlessmind
dietingjenn
gonzostar
development
captvfirefly
janetplnetoc
wanders
h2ophobic
alwaysange
hubbabub
bubaloo
dirtylinda
yarnsmith
fatqueen
swirl-girl
johnguinness
noaddedme
unclebob
kristintracy
discothekid
whitehelmet
rdhdprincess
marn
juddhole
myownjourney
gurlesque
dangerspouse
warcrygirl
heidiann
slacker
mydiet2006
wellnessplan
admit-it
idiot-milk
bebelua
irreverent1
freshhell
then-n-now
thinplease
iamstillme

2005-04-07 - 7:12 p.m.

So far so good. The diet is going well. I probably won't weigh in until next Wednesday. Lets see how I am doing.

Water: check
Low Carb: check (under 20 carbs per day)
Exercise: what is that?
Caffiene intake: check (one or less caffienated drink per day)

Not so bad. Tonight I am having sauteed shrimp with garlic. Michael is having tilapia. I hate almost every kind of fish. I can eat canned tuna and fish that is battered or breaded and fried, which is very rare as well. I can only think of maybe 3 times in the last 3 years I have had fish that wasn't tuna.

With that we'll have a salad. I have probably only had 5 grams of carbs today. Two in the form of cheese and I am adding a little to my tuna fish. All this talk of food, can you tell I am starving?

Yesterday I broke down and did it. I called that fucker Preston. When will I learn, once a crack head, always a crack head. Some of you may remember him as the flakey hair dresser. He does a great job but this is the third shop he has been at in the two years I have gone to him, not to mention the time I sat at the fucking kitchen table at his dad's house and he cut my hair there.

I must admit it though, he did a good job, it was a little big today, but heck, this is Texas, I got compliments today for my big Texan hair.

Now for anyone reading thru to the end. I have great news. I have been granted the vacation time that I wanted and I will be going back to California in May. I am so excited!! I get to see my baby niece in Livermore, will probably go up to Santa Rosa and Clearlake to see some friends. My brother and his wife are also going to schedule Madeleine's baptism around my visit. How great is that!! I'll only be there Sat thru Wed, but I am so thrilled!! Buying the ticket tonight.

 

me
Height: 5'4"

Start weight: 266
Current weight: 245

Starting fresh!

Pounds lost:21

Mini-goal: 250
Reward: Undecided


profile
contact
notes
email
g-book
thanks
dland
RP Designs
Locations of visitors to this page


Walking Away The Pounds
Prev | Join | Random | Next