navigate
index
archives
favourites
Pigs Do Fly
The Workout Diaries
Dietgirl
Sarah
Just Nesting
Gritty Sweet
Scale Whore
Road to ambition
Domesticat
Nancy
Mia Goddess
shoop43
hollysdiet
orangeslush
manyfires
restlessmind
dietingjenn
gonzostar
development
captvfirefly
janetplnetoc
wanders
h2ophobic
alwaysange
hubbabub
bubaloo
dirtylinda
yarnsmith
fatqueen
swirl-girl
johnguinness
noaddedme
unclebob
kristintracy
discothekid
whitehelmet
rdhdprincess
marn
juddhole
myownjourney
gurlesque
dangerspouse
warcrygirl
heidiann
slacker
mydiet2006
wellnessplan
admit-it
idiot-milk
bebelua
irreverent1
freshhell
then-n-now
thinplease
iamstillme

2005-03-09 - 4:34 p.m.

I go back to work tomorrow. On one hand I am glad to be going, I will get to be around people again.

I will get a full paycheck (instead of 60%) again.

I am hoping that being on a schedule will help me become more structured about things. Such as taking medication, eating, and *gasp* maybe getting some exercise? That would be nice.

Things I am not looking forward to:

My hours will suck even more than they did before due to the doctors restrictions.

I will hate the questions. Everyone is so nosey and will be asking all kinds of questions that probably aren't their business. Yes I realize how ironic it is considering that I am one of the nosiest people I know.

I will miss sleeping in.

I will miss that damn show that I am addicted to. Yes the one thats on at 3 am. I really wished that we had bought a dvr.

I will miss going to pt. I won't be able to fit it in with the above mentioned crappy schedule.

I will be embarrased that I have to wear my business casual clothes with tennis shoes because of that silly leg brace.

I will hate sitting down all day.

I will miss getting things done around the house.

I could go on and on. Mostly I will miss my evening time. I hate getting home at 7 pm. Woops, I got back on my tangent. It will definately be an adjustment. I generally don't sleep well and having to sleep and wake up and get out of the house and be productive by a specific time is stressfull to me. Such is life.

Too bad I didn't spend the last few months playing the lottery or something.

 

me
Height: 5'4"

Start weight: 266
Current weight: 245

Starting fresh!

Pounds lost:21

Mini-goal: 250
Reward: Undecided


profile
contact
notes
email
g-book
thanks
dland
RP Designs
Locations of visitors to this page


Walking Away The Pounds
Prev | Join | Random | Next