navigate
index
archives
favourites
Pigs Do Fly
The Workout Diaries
Dietgirl
Sarah
Just Nesting
Gritty Sweet
Scale Whore
Road to ambition
Domesticat
Nancy
Mia Goddess
shoop43
hollysdiet
orangeslush
manyfires
restlessmind
dietingjenn
gonzostar
development
captvfirefly
janetplnetoc
wanders
h2ophobic
alwaysange
hubbabub
bubaloo
dirtylinda
yarnsmith
fatqueen
swirl-girl
johnguinness
noaddedme
unclebob
kristintracy
discothekid
whitehelmet
rdhdprincess
marn
juddhole
myownjourney
gurlesque
dangerspouse
warcrygirl
heidiann
slacker
mydiet2006
wellnessplan
admit-it
idiot-milk
bebelua
irreverent1
freshhell
then-n-now
thinplease
iamstillme

2005-03-07 - 5:47 p.m.

I'm still here. I haven't done much the last week. Been waiting on the powers that be at work to approve the schedule change that the doctor put on my return to work orders. I have spoke with the metlife people a couple times but still haven't heard if this has been approved or what they plan to do.

It kinda sucks waiting around. I think I am mentally ready to go back to work. I heard from one of my favorite coworkers last Thursday. She was fired by our new manager last month. This is the manager who took over our team the day after I went onto leave. I've only seen Stacy when working on Saturdays and only in passing. She seems nice enough to me, but according to my friend she is strictly by the book and if she thinks you will be something negative on her record, she will eliminate you. I hope this isn't the case.

I will really miss my friend.

 

me
Height: 5'4"

Start weight: 266
Current weight: 245

Starting fresh!

Pounds lost:21

Mini-goal: 250
Reward: Undecided


profile
contact
notes
email
g-book
thanks
dland
RP Designs
Locations of visitors to this page


Walking Away The Pounds
Prev | Join | Random | Next